Kensy and Max books by Jacqueline Harvey

Kensy and Max book series by Jacqueline Harvey.

Jacqueline Harvey is the author of the bestselling Alice-Miranda and Clementine Rose series children’s books.
And now the new series Kensy and Max.
She was a teacher for many years at girls’ boarding schools and is now a full-time writer.

All Jacqueline Harvey books at

Deliveries of all books to Australia are Free


Kensy and Max 1

Kensy and Max 1.

by Jacqueline Harvey.

Price at Dec 2017: A$16.15

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780143780656
RRP: A$16.99
Published: 26 Feb 2018


Agoda Hotel Bookings
Sponsor ai10

Introducing Kensy and Max – an action-packed spy-adventure series for girls and boys from bestselling author Jacqueline Harvey!What would you do if you woke up in a strange place? If your whole life changed in the blink of an eye and you had no idea what was going on? Twins Kensy and Max Grey’s lives are turned upside down when they are whisked off to London, and discover their parents are missing. As the situation unfolds, so many things don’t add up- their strange new school, the bizarre grannies on their street, the coded messages they keep finding and the feeling that, all around them, adults are keeping secrets . . . Things can never go back to the way they were, but the twins are determined to uncover the truth!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x