Malcolm Turnbull, Prime Minister of Australia – 15 September 2015

Are YOU the next winner of a new luxury property?

Vision Direct
Sponsor ai1

Malcolm Turnbull – 29th Prime Minister of Australia.

Malcolm Bligh Turnbull is the 29th Prime Minister of Australia and the Leader of the Liberal Party, having assumed office on 15th September 2015.

On 14 September 2015, Tony Abbott was defeated in a vote for the Liberal leadership, and ceded the prime ministership to Malcolm Turnbull the following day.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments