Australian State Premiers – NSW

Are YOU the next winner of a new luxury property?

Vision Direct
Sponsor ai1

New South Wales

The current Premier of New South Wales is Kristina Keneally, born in Las Vegas, United States, to an American Father and an Australian Mother.

Kristina Keneally emigrated to Australia in 1994, became a naturalised Australian in 2000, and took over the Premiership of the state of NSW on 4th December 2009.

Premiers Party From To
Kristina KENEALLY ALP 04-December-2009
Nathan REES ALP 05-September-2008 04-December-2009
Morris IEMMA ALP 03-August-2005 05-September-2008
Robert CARR ALP 04-April-1995 03-August-2005
John FAHEY LIB 24-June-1992 04-April-1995
Nicholas GREINER LIB 25-March-1988 24-June-1992
Barrie UNSWORTH ALP 04-July-1986 25-March-1988
Neville WRAN ALP 14-May-1976 04-July-1986
Eric WILLIS LIB 23-January-1976 14-May-1976
Thomas LEWIS LIB 03-January-1975 23-January-1976
Robin (Robert) ASKIN LIB 13-May-1965 03-January-1975
John RENSHAW ALP 30-April-1964 13-May-1965
Robert HEFFRON ALP 28-October-1959 30-April-1964
John Joseph CAHILL ALP 03-April-1952 22-October-1959
James McGIRR ALP 06-February-1947 02-April-1952
William McKELL ALP 16-May-1941 06-February-1947
Alexander MAIR UAP 05-August-1939 16-May-1941
Bertram STEVENS UAP 16-May-1932 05-August-1939
John LANG 04-November-1930 13-May-1932
Thomas BAVIN 18-October-1927 03-November-1930
John Thomas LANG 17-June-1925 18-October-1927
George FULLER 13-April-1922 17-June-1925
James DOOLEY 20-December-1921 13-April-1922
George FULLER 20-December-1921 20-December-1921
James DOOLEY 10-October-1921 20-December-1921
John STOREY 13-April-1920 10-October-1921
William HOLMAN 30-June-1913 12-April-1920
James McGOWEN 21-October-1910 29-June-1913
Charles WADE 02-October-1907 20-October-1910
Joseph CARRUTHERS 30-August-1904 01-October-1907
Thomas WADDELL 15-June-1904 29-August-1904
John SEE 28-March-1901 14-June-1904
William LYNE 14-September-1899 27-March-1901
George REID 3-August-1894 13-September-1899
George DIBBS 23-October-1891 2-August-1894
Henry PARKES 8-March-1889 22-October-1891
George DIBBS 17-January-1889 7-March-1889
Henry PARKES 20-January-1887 16-January-1889
Patrick JENNINGS 26-February-1886 19-January-1887
John ROBERTSON 22-December-1885 25-February-1886
George DIBBS 7-October-1885 21-December-1885
Alexander STUART 5-January-1883 6-October-1885
Henry PARKES 21-December-1878 4-January-1883
James FARNELL 18-December-1877 20-December-1878
John ROBERTSON 17-August-1877 17-December-1877
Henry PARKES 22-March-1877 16-August-1877
John ROBERTSON 9-February-1875 21-March-1877
Henry PARKES 14-May-1872 8-February-1875
James MARTIN 16-December-1870 13-May-1872
Charles COWPER 13-January-1870 15-December-1870
John ROBERTSON 27-October-1868 12-January-1870
James MARTIN 22-January-1866 2-October-1868
Charles COWPER 3-February-1865 21-January-1866
James MARTIN 16-October-1863 2-February-1865
Charles COWPER 10-January-1861 15-October-1863
John ROBERTSON 9-March-1860 9-January-1861
William FORSTER 27-October-1859 8-March-1860
Charles COWPER 7-September-1857 26-October-1859
Henry Watson PARKER 3-October-1856 7-September-1857
Charles COWPER 26-June-1856 2-October-1856
Stuart DONALDSON 6-June-1856 25-August-1856

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments